I finished my LibGuide!!

Standard

African American Studies Subject GuideLibGuides are never done, but it is functional. Take a look!

About A. M.

Information professional focusing on academic librarianship through a critical lens. Research interests include education and multiliteracies, critical race theory, gender studies, and African American studies. I am currently employed as an academic librarian. I am also a family genealogist in the process of uncovering the people and places behind my ancestry. I enjoy digging up new facts, reading, and writing in my free time. My opinions and thoughts are my own.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: “In which we look to the future…” | An Emerging Archarian

Leave a Reply

